How I Fill in My Eyebrows

 

2016-06-30-14-17-47-591
Hello everyone!

Today i am going to be sharing with you how i fill in my eyebrows. Brows are on fleek this season, everyone is getting in the game so what are you waiting for? Haven’t found a tutorial yet? This is just for you.The Brows defines a face, light brows are beautiful but they make you look older. You need to make those brows thick and healthy. Today i will be sharing a tutorial with pictures on how i fill in my eyebrows. All you need to do is make up your mind that you are ready to learn and just read on.

 

2016-06-30-13-32-20-710So these are my brows on a normal morning, light and scanty. I tweezed it to my taste so i can shape it anyhow i want. Anyway for this tutorial, you will need the following

  1. Brow pencil or brow powder
  2. Brow brush (spoolie brush and angled brush}
  3. Concealer
  4. Concealer brush

5. Brow razor

Here i have already trimmed my brows so i will just skip that part. Take your brow brush, place it at the side of your nose to find where your brows should start. Mark the point. Place the brush in the outer corner of your eye to find the end point of your brows. This is a very important trick because, both brows has to be identical, same shape and same length. This trick will help you achieve all this in a matter of seconds.

2016-06-30-13-36-44-035
Fill the brows with a brow powder using an angled brush

Brush upwards with a spoolie brush and fill in with a brow powder or a pencil. I like using a darker shade because my brows are scanty and really light so using darker shade of brow powder will fill in all those scanty areas evenly.ย Again, with the spoolie brush,brush in any harsh lines so its all even. Re fill again if need be.

2016-06-30-13-38-41-210
Brush in harsh lines with a spoolie brush

Using a concealer and a concealer brush, i am actually using L.A.girl pro-conceal in cool tan, i love it and it does wonders for me. I only use L.A. girl pro-conceal to define my brows.

2016-06-30-13-39-28-110

2016-06-30-13-40-43-683

2016-06-30-13-41-35-465

Highlight the edges of your brows using a concealer brush and smoothen out the edges to give it a sparkle. A lot of people skip this step because they have thick and fuller brows that is well shaped. After filling, they don’t need to apply concealer. But for me and my kind of brows, its so necessary. Use a concealer that is two or three shades lighter than your skin tone. This will bring out the visibility and attractiveness of your brows. Blend out the concealer because it dries really fast. Most times, when i am done, i add a little more brow powder to thicken the brows and even it out. When you are done with the right, go over to the left and repeat the steps. That’s all you need to do to get your brows on fleek by yourself.ย 

2016-06-30-13-42-34-056

2016-06-30-13-44-10-856

Products used:

M.A.C Brushes

Zaron Brow powder

L. A. Girl pro concealer in cool tan.

Hope you enjoyed this post? Another post coming up soon (how I apply eye shadow, foundation and how I contour…) follow me to subscribe so you don’t miss it. Don’t forget to share. Also check out myย Instagramย @esedeluxe and follow to get updates.

16 thoughts on “How I Fill in My Eyebrows

      1. I just started my blog where I am going to post daily about men’s lifestyle and style tips so I will love it if you can give me a follow and some support ๐Ÿ˜Š and please check me on Instagram @theyounggentlemanxo ๐Ÿ’•

        Like

Leave a Reply

